Metzger-Innung TIR-KEM

Obermeister

Herbert Thiem
Hauptstr. 23
95508 Kulmain
thiem-metzgerei@t-online.de
09642 440

Mitglieder

Adamhof Schnurrer
Hardeck 8
95698 Neualbenreuth
adamhof@arcor.de
09638 370

Karlheinz Amft
Wiesauer Str. 20 a
95666 Mitterteich
-
09633 918793

Johann Bayer
Bahnhofstr. 44
95676 Wiesau
bayer-wiesau@t-online.de
09634 1236

Alois Bayer
Stadtplatz 18
95478 Kemnath
bayer.alois@t-online.de
09642 466

Alfred Dumler
Naabtalstr. 4
95700 Neusorg
alfred.dumler@t-online.de
09234 97280

Wolfgang Fischer
Tirschenreuther Str. 4
95685 Falkenberg
info@zoigl-kramer-wolf.de
09637 328

Forster GmbH
Hauptstr. 61
95676 Wiesau
deutscheshaus@arcor.de
09634 1232

Alfons Friedl
Kolpingstr. 6
95652 Waldsassen
friedl_annika@t-online.de
09632 1276

Andreas Grillmeier
Unterer Marktplatz 9
95666 Mitterteich
info@metzgerei-grillmeier.de
09633 1792

Gerhard Güntner
Egerstr. 4
95676 Wiesau
g.guentner@t-online.de
09634 1324

Klaus Hertwig
Wiesenstr. 22
95666 Mitterteich
-
09633 1792

Harmut Knopf
Dorfstr. 1
95701 Groschlattengrün
hudsonknopf@t-online.de
09231 61656

Georg Kraus
Mühlstr. 23
95688 Friedenfels
kraus.metzgerei@t-online.de
09683 09683 253

Toni Landgraf
Franz-Heldmann-Str. 2
95643 Tirschenreuth
LandgrafToni@t-online.de
09631 2255

Hermann Josef Malzer
Kirchplatz 13
95692 Konnersreuth
malzer.hermann@t-online.de
09632 91316

Max Malzer
Prinz-Ludwig-Str. 8 - 10
95652 Waldsassen
maxmalzer@gmx.de
09632 1240

Ponnath Die Meistermetzgerei GmbH
Bayreuther Str. 40
95478 Kemnath
kohlhofer.rupert@ponnath.de
09642 300

Metzgerei Rubenbauer
Marktplatz 7
95683 Ebnath
metzgerei_rubenbauer_hecht@t-online.de
09234 339

Karl Schöner
Marktplatz 6
95689 Neualbenreuth
karlschoener@t-online.de
09638 279

Michael Schwägerl
Marktplatz 4
95671 Bärnau
metzgerei.schwaegerl@t-online.de
09635 1242

Weiß & Sohn GbR
Mengersreuther Str. 22
95704 Pullenreuth
weissmetzgerei@gmx.de
09234 6569

Made with in Speichersdorf by internetagentur spiersch.com