Obermeister

Engelbert Schicker
Parksteiner Str. 51
92637 Weiden
info@schicker-maler.de
0961 23452

Mitglieder

Wendelin Bäumler
Bergweg 16
92715 Püchersreuth
-
09602 3188

Siegfried Elsner
Am Vogelherd 15
92723 Gleiritsch
ihr-malerbetrieb-elsner@web.de
09655 785

Götz GmbH
Hüttener Str. 41
92708 Mantel
info@goetz-maler.de
09605 1307

Josef Haberkorn
Johann-Seltmann-Str. 13
92648 Vohenstrauß
josef.haberkorn@t-online.de
09651 918470

Bernhard Hartung
Neustädter Str. 44
92637 Weiden
hartung-maler@t-online.de
0961 32233

Hubert Heinzl
Alte Str. 20
95652 Kondrau
h.heinzl@maler-heinzl.de
09632 2155

Heyd Herbert und Heyd Michael GbR
Planerstr. 13
95643 Tirschenreuth
Herbert-Heyd@t-online.de
09631 1711

Höfer Malerfachbetrieb GmbH
Richard-Wagner-Str. 11
95676 Wiesau
info@hoefer-malerfachbetrieb.de
09634 429

Herbert Huber
Windäcker 28
95505 Immenreuth
malerbetrieb-huber-herbert55@gmx.de
09642 3573

Patrick Huger
Schillerstr. 3
92670 Windischeschenbach
info@maler-huger.de
09681 4006375

ICM-Wenning
Im Gewerbepark 5
92681 Erbendorf
info@icm-wenning.de
09682 2543

Kistenpfennig Malerbetriebe GmbH
Bahnhofstr. 34
95671 Bärnau
kistenpfennig-maler@arcor.de
09635 1530

Sebastian Kopp
Schubertstr. 21
92637 Weiden
info@kopp-malermanufaktur.de
0961 38146464

Kuschick Autolackiererei GmbH & Co. KG
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 43 a
92637 Weiden
kuschick-weiden@t-online.de
0961 34890

Inge Lendner
Ackerstr. 5
92703 Krummennaab
Inge.Lendner@web.de
09682 919346

Malerbetrieb Dietz GmbH & Co. KG
Schönseer Str. 27
92539 Schönsee
info@malerbetrieb-dietz.de
09674 1612

Malerbetrieb Weber
Hermannsreuth Siedlung 26
95671 Bärnau
weber-treschermaler@t-online.de
09635 1070

Malerfachbetrieb Sirtl GmbH
Im Grund 20
95676 Wiesau
info@sirtl.de
09634 440981

Malermeisterbetrieb Frohnhöfer
Stegenthumbacher Str. 7
92676 Eschenbach
violabusch@aol.com
09645 270

Autohaus Mitlmeier KG
Etzgersrieth 49
92709 Moosbach
info@carlackservice.de
09656 326

Müllner Werkstätten
Altstadt 52
92714 Pleystein
muellner-werkstaetten@t-online.de
09654 400

Alfons Neumann
Weidener Str. 3
92711 Parkstein
-
09602 616334

Ott Komplettbau GmbH
Bärnest 2
95679 Waldershof
info@ott-komplettbau.de
09234 1318

Raimund Pinzer
Steinwaldstr. 30
95478 Kemnath
raimundpinzer78@gmail.com
09642 3652

Planek GmbH & Co. KG
Gartenstr. 7
92637 Weiden
reinhard.planek@t-online.de
0961 4162500

Ludwig Reber
Großkonreuth 2 a
95695 Mähring
reber.maler@t-online.de
09639 771

Johann Rewitzer
Stadtgraben Nord 8
92714 Pleystein
hans.rewitzer@t-online.de
09654 349

Erwin Riedel
Zottbachstr. 16
92714 Pleystein
mail@riedel-maler.de
09654 1457

Norbert Ringer
Fuchsenweg 43
92637 Weiden
Ringer.Norbert@t-online.de
0961 33229

Alfons Hubert Scherle
Ostend 1
95508 Kulmain
maler-scherle@web.de
09642 3544

Dietmar Schließ
Neudorfer Str. 19
92706 Luhe-Wildenau
maler-schliess@gmx.de
09607 626

Rainer Serfling
Bahnhofstr. 38
95683 Ebnath
serfling.rainer@t-online.de
09234 8504

Siller Maler GmbH
Mühlenstr. 17
95666 Mitterteich
KSiller@t-online.de
09633 1456

Adam Skop
Hinter der Schanz 4
92637 Weiden
info@skop-malerbetrieb.de
0961 4017810

Markus Sommer
Obere Hauptstr. 10
92637 Weiden
sommer.markus@kabelmail.de
0961 418891

Völkl Maler
Mooslohstr. 134 a
92637 Weiden
info@voelkl-maler.de
0961 4707444

Woodstock gGmbH
Stockerhutweg 26
92637 Weiden
woodstock-weiden@t-online.de
0961 28444

Made with in Speichersdorf by internetagentur spiersch.com