Metzger-Innung Weiden

Obermeister

Georg Specht
Marktplatz 2
92655 Grafenwöhr
metzgerei-specht@t-online.de
09641 2264

Mitglieder

Johannes Adam
Marktplatz 21
92711 Parkstein
hannes.adam@t-online.de
09602 4634

Metzgerei Bergler
Marktplatz 6
92727 Waldthurn
m-bergler@t-online.de
09657 287

Johann Brandstätter
Hauptstr. 6
92709 Moosbach
info@landgasthof-brandstaetter.de
09656 242

Braun Hans GmbH & Co. KG
Hauptstr. 20
92729 Weiherhammer
info@landmetzgerei-braun.de
09605 92070

Tobias Gillitzer
Oberviechtacher Str. 2
92545 Niedermurach
Tobias.gillitzer@t-online.de
09671 526

Winfried Hartwig
Marktplatz 18
92714 Pleystein
info@metzgerei-hartwig.de
09654 237

Herbert Hausner
Philipp-Karl-Str. 9
92637 Weiden
lohn@hausner-peugler.de
0961 670670

Jörg Kausler
Hauptstr. 17
95519 Schlammersdorf
joergkausler@web.de
09205 277

Michael Krauß
Kirchplatz 2
92700 Kaltenbrunn
krauss.kaltenbrunn@web.de
09646 279

Manfred Macher
Schinnerstr. 47
92690 Pressath
metzgerei.macher@t-online.de
09644 408

Thomas Pirzer
Oberviechtacher Str. 5
92545 Niedermurach
thomas.pirzer@t-online.de
09671 1333

Manfred Pöll
Lindachweg 2
92708 Mantel
poell_mantel@t-online.de
09605 1287

Franz-Josef Schedl
K.-Hofbauer-Str. 11
92665 Altenstadt
kontakt@feinkostmetzgerei-franz-schedl.de
09602 5122

Wolfgang Schedl
Dorfstr. 3
92715 Wurz
kontakt@wurstauswurz.de
09602 8196

Karl-Heinz Schulze
An der Windschnur 4
92660 Neustadt
metzgerei-schulze@gmxpro.net
09602 1526

Franz Sporrer
Marienplatz 8
92676 Eschenbach
f.sporrer@arcor.de
09645 367

Hans Weishäupl e. K.
Oberer Markt 27
92637 Weiden
metzgerei-weishaeupl@freenet.de
0961 44788

Michael Zimmermann
Marktplatz 12
92714 Pleystein
Vw-mike@freenet.de
09654 240

Made with in Speichersdorf by internetagentur spiersch.com