Obermeister

Dieter Hagn
Prinz-Ludwig-Str. 22
92637 Weiden
Schlosserei.Buchner@t-online.de
0961 3390

Mitglieder

Josef Bauer
Bussardweg 5
92670 Windischeschenbach
Kontakt@Kfz-bauer.de
09681 3706

Richard Bauer
Bahnhofstr. 32
95676 Wiesau
richardbauer3@t-online.de
09634 92030

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Baumann
Rathausplatz 3
95478 Kemnath
baumann.metallbau@t-online.de
09642 1374

BODENSTEINER Metall- & Maschinenbau GmbH & Co. KG
Wieselrieth 6
92705 Leuchtenberg
info@bodensteiner-mm.de
09659 932311

Jutta Braun
Dorfstr. 9
95701 Groschlattengrün
hermann.jutta.braun@t-online.de
09231 3995

Brenner Metallbau GmbH
Untere Steingasse 2
92714 Pleystein
brenner-gmbh@t-online.de
09654 9229850

Burkhard Zaunbau, Bauschlosserei GmbH
Weidener Str. 41
92711 Parkstein
zaunbau-burkhard@t-online.de
09602 4214

EBM Tür und Tor Service GmbH
Herrnmühle 3
92681 Erbendorf
info@ebm24.de
09682 922410

Karl-Heinz Eismann
Parksteiner Weg 7
92655 Hütten
eismann.bauschlosserei@gmail.com
09641 3909

Faltenbacher GmbH
Irchenriether Str. 7 - 9
92648 Vohenstrauß
bauschlosserei.faltenbacher@t-online.de
09659 596

Faltenbacher GmbH
Rothenstädter Str. 25
92712 Pirk
info@faltenbacher-pirk.de
0961 482100

FAS FörderAnlagen Systeme GmbH
Neustädter Str. 21
92711 Parkstein
AADAM@Witron.de
09602 600600

Forster Fassadentechnik GmbH
Tirschenreuther Str. 10 - 12
95666 Mitterteich
info@fassadentechnik-forster.com
09633 4009154

Forster Stahl- und Anlagenbau GmbH
Am Forst 6
92637 Weiden
aforster@forster-gmbh.de
09605 9227011

Franz Metallbau GmbH
Mühlenstr. 6
95666 Mitterteich
info@franz-metallbau.de
09633 1454

Ronny Gollwitzer
Fröschaustr. 4
92660 Neustadt
mbg-info@gmx.de
09602 920674

Gösl Metallbau GmbH
Muglhofer Str. 2 a
92648 Vohenstrauß
goesl@t-online.de
09651 91119

Metallbau Götz GmbH
Artesgrün 7
92702 Kohlberg
info@metallbau-goetz.de
09608 923310

Gürtler GmbH & Co. KG
Gewerbepark 17 - 19
92526 Oberviechtach
info@metallbau-guertler.de
09671 1664

H & H Montagebau GmbH
Konrad-Adenauer-Str. 7
95689 Fuchsmühl
-
09634 3738

HAIDERMETALL GmbH & Co. KG
Dechantseeser Str. 4
95704 Pullenreuth
haidermetall@e-haider.de
09234 99200

Hanauer Ambros GmbH
Beethovenstr. 15
92637 Weiden
ambros.hanauer@t-online.de
0961 390170

HMI Montagen GmbH
Am Bahnhof 10
92727 Waldthurn
info@hmi-montagen.de
09657 2379810

Industrie- und Stahlmontagen GmbH
Hauptstr. 4
92690 Pressath
info@ism-montagen.de
09644 6896233

Josef Pöllath GmbH & Co. KG
Kreinzlweg 6
92681 Erbendorf
info@poellath-erbendorf.de
09682 92040

Wolfgang Kastner
Arnoldsreuth 14
95704 Pullenreuth
info@kastner-metall.de
09234 991110

Karl Kern
Arsenius-Graf-Str. 2
92706 Luhe-Wildenau
kmm.kernkarl@gmx.de
09659 394

Köckert Formenbau GmbH
Philipp-Karl-Str. 12
92637 Weiden
post@koeckert.de
0961 3818920

König Wolfgang UG
Großkonreuth 27
95695 Mähring
-
09639 919818

Lochner Stahlbaumontagen GmbH
Im Gewerbepark 1
92681 Erbendorf
c.lochner@lochner-stahlbaumontagen.de
09682 182900

LUKAS Anlagenbau GmbH
Am Forst 1
92648 Vohenstrauß
info@lukas-anlagenbau.de
09651 9300

MDG Metallverarbeitung Dienstleistungen GmbH
Naabwinkel 7
92637 Weiden
willkommen@mdgweiden.de
0961 4802530

Metallbau Fischer
Poxdorf 10
95698 Neualbenreuth
info@metallfischer.de
0963 939681

Metallbau Forster GmbH & Co. KG
Tirschenreuther Str. 10 - 12
95666 Mitterteich
info@metallbau-forster.com
09633 40090

Metallbau Götzl
Im Gewerbepark 12
92681 Erbendorf
peter.goetzl@metallbau-goetzl.de
09682 1820451

Metallbau Hierold e. K.
Waidhauser Str. 36
92693 Eslarn
info@hierold-tore.de
09653 448

Metallbau Korsche GmbH & Co. KG
Dr.-Kilian-Str. 10
92637 Weiden
anton@korsche.com
0961 390330

Metallbau Müller GmbH
Hospitalstr. 9
95643 Tirschenreuth
info@mmtir.de
09631 1228

Metallbau Münsterer GmbH
Mitterweg 13
95643 Tirschenreuth
info@muensterer.com
09631 3989

Metallbau Schmidt GmbH & Co. KG
Droiacker 5
95505 Immenreuth
info@metallbau-schmidt.com
09642 915253

Metallbau Selig
Erlenweg 5
92715 Püchersreuth
info@metallbau-selig.de
0170 2254236

Metallbau Theiß GmbH & Co. KG
Hagendorf 12
92726 Waidhaus
ulli.theiss@t-online.de
09652 813172

Metallbau Windschiegl GmbH
Gewerbepark - Neuhaus 5
92670 Windischeschenbach
kontakt@metallbau-windschiegl.de
09681 9198838

Multi-Metall GmbH
Georg-Stöckel-Str. 14
92637 Weiden
multimetall@t-online.de
0961 670420

Naber und Steiner Metallbau GmbH
Tirschenreuther Str. 38
92660 Neustadt
info@naber-steiner.de
09602 7011

Gerhard Plannerer
Hölzlashofer Weg 6
95683 Ebnath
Plannerer-Ebnath@t-online.de
09234 8653

Prucker-Treppen GmbH
Gerberstr. 13
92670 Windischeschenbach
info@prucker-treppen.de
09681 561

Sandro Schätzler
Bahnhofstr. 1
92694 Etzenricht
sandro.schaetzler@web.de
0961 5504

Alexander Schaumberger
Südstr. 1
95666 Mitterteich
schaumberger-mitterteich@t-online.de
09633 91386

Senfft Thomas und Patrick GbR
Hutschenreuther Str. 3
92637 Weiden
pat.senfft@web.de
0961 63458852

Sporrer Bauelemente GmbH
Gütternstr. 62
95689 Fuchsmühl
sporrer-bauelemente@t-online.de
09634 375640

Manfred Träger
Am Netzbach 7
95685 Falkenberg
traeger.m@t-online.de
09637 259

Waagner-Biro Germany Stage Systems GmbH
Am Schönbühl 12
92729 Weiherhammer
wolfgang.maier@waagner-biro.com
09605 922215

Wöhrl GmbH
Pechhofer Weg 20
92655 Grafenwöhr
silvia@woehrl-anlagenbau.de
09641 1001

Wolf & Meier Stahl- und Montagebau GmbH & Co. KG
Franz-Zebisch-Str. 6
92637 Weiden
info@wolf-meier.de
0961 3811395

Robert Wolfrum
Hauptstr. 54
95676 Wiesau
rswolfrum@freenet.de
09632 501370

Zechmayer Werkzeug- und Formenbau GmbH
Karl-Krampol-Str. 2
92655 Grafenwöhr
r.zechmayer@zechmayer.de
09641 9330

Franz Zeidler
Elsa-Brandström-Str. 2 - 4
95671 Bärnau
Fa.Zeidler@t-online.de
09635 334

Zeitlmann-Schmidt Metallbau ZS
Bahnhofstr. 6
91281 Kirchenthumbach
info@metallbau-zs.de
09647 238

Horst Zinn
Pechhoferstr. 12
92655 Grafenwöhr
zinnh@t-online.de
09641 3237

Made with in Speichersdorf by internetagentur spiersch.com