Obermeister

Wolfgang Schmid
Hauptstr. 5
95508 Kulmain
info@schmid-baecker.de
09642 8232

Mitglieder

Alexander Zintl
Kochstr. 1
95643 Tirschenreuth
alexzintl@web.de
09631 2265

Andreas Brandstätter
Nabburger Str. 2
92552 Teunz
baeckerei.brandstaetter@gmx.de
09671 1545

Martin Göhl
Schellenberg 6
92690 Pressath
baeckerei.goehl@t-online.de
09644 91166

Bäckerei Heitzer GmbH
Am Pfarrhof 4
95519 Schlammersdorf
Baeckerei.Heitzer@t-online.de
09205 240

Oliver Schraml
Marktplatz 4
92681 Erbendorf
Baeckerei.schraml@t-online.de
09682 639

Thomas Enslein
Altstadt 4
92714 Pleystein
baeckerei-enslein@t-online.de
09654 913210

Manuel Neugirg
Premenreuther Str. 3
92717 Reuth
baeckereineugirg@aol.com
09682 1786

Ernst Schmid
Im Gewerbepark 10
92526 Oberviechtach
baeckerei-schmid@t-online.de
09671 3178

Schreier Thomas & Schreier Wolfgang GdbR
Heidestr. 12
92637 Weiden
Baeckerei-Schreier@kabelmail.de
0961 5855

Hans Zach
Zum Naabtalhaus 4
92706 Oberwildenau
baeckerei-zach@gmx.de
09607 393

Elmar Bayer
Cammerloherplatz 6
95478 Kemnath
bayerelmar@t-online.de
09642 514

Berthold Brunner
Luitpoldplatz 4
95643 Tirschenreuth
brunner-berthold@t-online.de
09631 1638

Reinhold Beer
Frh.-v.-Lichtenstern-Str. 47
92685 Floß
cafe-beer-floss@t-online.de
09603 1016

Stadtbäckerei Schaller GmbH
Max-Planck-Str. 20
92637 Weiden
carmen.memminger@stadtbaeckerei-schaller.de
0961 3892240

Franz Bauer
Kemnather Str. 36
95505 Immenreuth
franz.v.a.bauer@gmx.de
09642 7120

Johannes Grünbauer
Etzenrichter Str. 7
92708 Mantel
gr.johannes40@googlemail.com
09605 1348

Hans Landgraf
Marktplatz 6
92693 Eslarn
hans-landgraf@baekerei-landgraf.de
09653 282

Wilhelm Horn
Kirchenstr. 1
95703 Plößberg
horn.wilhelm@t-online.de
09636 281

Franz Brunner
Rosengasse 13
92536 Pfreimd
info@baeckereibrunner.de
09606 268

Christian Meier
Etzgersrieth 10
92709 Moosbach
info@baeckereimeier.de
09656 335

Bäckerei Beyer
Lerchenfeldstr. 2
92637 Weiden
info@beyer-brezen.de
0961 36350

Bäckerei Brunner KG
Georg-Stöckel-Str. 5
92637 Weiden
info@brunnerbaecker.de
0961 390010

Bäckerei Confiserie Cafe Lebkuchen Rosner
Egerer Str. 9
95652 Waldsassen
info@lebkuchen-rosner.de
09632 1370

Wolfgang Schmid
Hauptstr. 5
95508 Kulmain
info@Schmid-baecker.de
09642 8232

Andreas Hauer
Dorfstr. 7
92715 Wurz
info@wurzerbeck.de
09602 7199

Albert Pürner
Max-Reger-Str. 18
95682 Brand
ingo.puerner@web.de
09236 250

Alois Spitzer
Feilersdorf Siedlung 31
92724 Trabitz
jobst.tobias@gmx.net
09644 233

Hans Bäumler
Kößlmühlstr. 43
92648 Vohenstrauß
johann-baeumler@web.de
09651 2457

Karl Härtl
Neualbenreuther Str. 1
95643 Tirschenreuth
karl-josef56@web.de
09631 1608

Karl Maschauer
Koloman-Maurer-Str. 4
95643 Tirschenreuth
karl-maschauer@t-online.de
09631 1258

Jügen Götz e. K.
Bahnhofstr. 39
92637 Weiden
krapfen@goetz-baeckerei.de
0961 43425

Karl Seegerer
Färberbäckergasse 15
92723 Tännesberg
kseegerer@t-online.de
09655 91144

Michael Arnold
Untere Vorstadt 20
92660 Neustadt
michael-arnold-1988@gmx.de
09602 3585

Florian Pappenberger
Am alten Weg 1
92655 Grafenwöhr
pappenberger@web.de
0174 7398372

Backhaus Kutzer GmbH
Fockenfelder Weg 1
95692 Konnersreuth
personal@backhaus-kutzer.de
09632 9246118

Otto Pinter
Marktplatz 15
92648 Vohenstrauß
pinterbeck@t-online.de
09651 2369

Karl Polnisch
Naabweg 4
95685 Falkenberg
polnisch-falkenberg@t-online.de
09637 281

Reiner Hopf
Hauptstr. 16
95703 Plößberg
reiner.hopf@web.de
09636 285

Retzer GmbH
Rehbühlstr. 101
92637 Weiden
retzer_gmbh@t-online.de
0961 22917

Konrad Bauer
Alte Ambergerstr. 31
92655 Grafenwöhr
robertbauer@hotmail.de
09641 2247

Angelika Bösl Bäckerei und Lebensmittel
Stadlerner Str. 2
92557 Weiding
rudiboesl@gmx.de
09674 310

Hans Schug
Markt 27
95679 Waldershof
schughans@googlemail.com
09231 71189

Sebastian Wellnhofer
Neunburger Str. 9
92559 Winklarn
sebastian.wellnhofer@gmx.de
09676 317

Herbert Seer
Am Mühlbach 7
95671 Hohenthan
seerherbert@live.de
09635 428

Rita Nahrhaft
Hörlmühle 1
92726 Waidhaus
stefan.nahrhaft@t-online.de
09652 322

Johann Brandstätter
Hauptstr. 21
92709 Moosbach
-
09656 212

Philipp Waltraud
Kirchstr. 7
95704 Pullenreuth
-
09234 561

Karl Rauh
Untere Hauptstr. 6
92637 Weiden
-
0961 42559

Hermann Schwärzer
Schellenberg 20
92690 Pressath
-
09644 224

Ernst Zeitler
Marienstr. 37
95689 Fuchsmühl
-
09634 454

Made with in Speichersdorf by internetagentur spiersch.com