Obermeister

Alfons Kliebhan
Prinz-Ludwig-Str. 32
95652 Waldsassen
kliebhan@gmx.de
09632 91277

Mitglieder

Ramona Adam
Kirchsteig 10
92718 Schirmitz
konrad-adam@t-online.de
0961 418843

Heike Demmelbauer
Forstweg 6
92665 Altenstadt
-
09602 6515

Nina Feiler
Freiherr-von-Lichtenstern-Straße 41
92685 Floß
marlun@gmx.de
09603 1088

Kerstin Flessa
Türlgasse 21
92637 Weiden
kflessa@arcor.de
0961 5686

Freundl Bianca und Härtl Sabine GdbR
Badstr. 5
95643 Tirschenreuth
haertl.sabine@freenet.de
09631 2404

Josef Frey
Bgm.-Prechtl-Str. 26
92637 Weiden
info@friseur-frey.de
0961 33242

Friseur Hair up
Ernst-Kraus-Str. 4
92665 Altenstadt
c.bock@t-online.de
09602 5212

Nicole Grüner
Stadtplatz 19
95478 Kemnath
nicole.gruener1@gmx.de
09642 1283

Haarlekin by Silvy
Hochwartstr. 13
95633 Tirschenreuth
-
09631 3819

Dorias Hader-Kolb
Altes Dorf 10
95505 Immenreuth
doriskolb46@gmail.com
09642 914411

Claudia Hahne
Wunsiedlerstr. 2
95478 Kemnath
info@diehaarmacherei.de
09642 435

Tatjana Hair
Dr.-Pfleger-Str. 28
92637 Weiden
tatjanahair@yahoo.de
0961 41024

Reinhard Härteis
Kaiserberg 6
92681 Erbendorf
-
09682 1721

Hermann Holzgartner e. K.
Schulgasse 5
92637 Weiden
sandy.chris@t-online.de
0961 42444

Nadine Igl
Braunmühlstr. 7
92637 Weiden
info@friseurfanal.de
0961 418081

Steven Jantulik
Schulgasse 10
92637 Weiden
jantuliksteven@googlemail.com
0961 48028685

Friseursalon Kopfsache
Sperberweg 11
92665 Altenstadt
info@friseurkopfsache.de
09602 9396961

Carmen Kriegler
Ahornweg 33
92721 Störnstein
Bernd.Kriegler@gmx.de
09602 1550

Living Happy - Hair GbR
Adalb.-Lindner-Str. 12
92637 Weiden
salon@friseur-weiden.de
0961 24546

Marianne Meckl
Neukirchen St. Christoph 4
92697 Georgenberg
-
09658 409

Modefrisör Buber
Alte Amberger Str. 40
92655 Grafenwöhr
Katja3003@web.de
09641 925333

Ralf Musall
Sebastianstr. 4
92637 Weiden
ralf.musall@icloud.com
0961 34544

Hans-Jürgen Pech
Tulpenstr. 26
92637 Weiden
hans-juergen.pech@gmx.de
0961 24960

Christian Quast
Vorstadt 1
95666 Mitterteich
c.quast52@gmail.com
09633 1437

Harald Raml
Frauenrichter Str. 40
92637 Weiden
haraldraml@web.de
0961 22530

Simon Rettinger
Rundschleifstr. 3
92670 Windischeschenbach
s_rettinger@t-online.de
09681 8282

Karlheinz Rögner
Otto-Freundl-Str. 9
95652 Waldsassen
salon-roegner@web.de
09632 2487

Peter Schiml
Nikolaistr. 23
92637 Weiden
-
0961 32823

Jörg Schiml
Frauenrichter Str. 1
92637 Weiden
info@cityfriseur.de
0961 42414

Brigitte Schindler
Michael-Trassl-Str. 12
95505 Immenreuth
br_schindler@t-online.de
09642 8605

Evi Schmalnauer
Vohenstraußer Str. 3
92726 Waidhaus
-
09652 814664

Günther Schönberger
Wittschauer Str. 4
92648 Vohenstrauß
guenther.schoenberger@t-online.de
09651 2607

Johann Schwägerl
Altstadt 32
92714 Pleystein
johann-schwaegerl@t-online.de
09654 213

Karina Schwandner
Bahnhofstr. 1
92648 Vohenstrauß
karina_ertl@yahoo.de
09651 1690

Armin Sengenberger
Adolf-Kolping-Str. 3
92660 Neustadt
friseur@armin-sengenberger.de
09602 91455

Friedhelm Sporer
Bayreuther Str. 8
91281 Kirchenthumbach
-
09647 421

Alfred Stöckl
Rathausplatz 3
92637 Weiden
fred.stoeckl@t-online.de
0961 43203

Studio Weiden
Parksteiner Str. 17
92637 Weiden
info@studioweiden.de
0961 670870

Arif Thombas
Prof.-Zintl-Str. 11
92637 Weiden
arif.tombas@hotmail.com
0961 40175414

Carmen Uhl-Gutte
Marktplatz 24
91281 Kirchenthumbach
carmen-uhl@t-online.de
09647 364

Renate Weiß
Siebenbürger Str. 5
92660 Neustadt
weissnew@t-online.de
0961 7790

Carmen Witzl
Grafenwöhrer Str. 11
92676 Eschenbach
carmen.witzl@gmx.de 
09645 6226

Daniela Zitzmann
Siechenstr. 13
92637 Weiden
-
0961 23346

Nicole Zwerenz
Kapellenweg 9
95671 Bärnau
niczw@freenet.de
09635 924928

Made with in Speichersdorf by internetagentur spiersch.com